“The Final Chapter”

Track List:

1.) Intro

2.) Money Come

3.) Your Potential feat. Bryce Savoy & Dontè Clark

4.) Red Lights feat. TJ Sykes

5.) A to Z feat. Bama

6.) Strides feat. Nate Grapes

7.) Waterfalls feat. Dontè Clark

8.) True Enough feat. Devey2G & TJ Sykes

9.) Outro

From The Jump

Saeed x Nick Freeze